Tag Archives: Review

Monthly Summary: April 2018

Carrying on with the theme I started last month, I’m back for the last day of April to talk about my month in gaming. This month hasn’t been very eventful, particularly the past few weeks but there’s still a few things to talk about!

Continue reading Monthly Summary: April 2018


March 2018 Summary

With my blog turning a year old this month, I have decided to try out the idea of a monthly summary post. I would like to do these each month to talk about what games I’ve bought, what I’ve been playing and what games/releases I’m looking forward to.

Continue reading March 2018 Summary

Higurashi When They Cry: Chapter 5 – Meakashi Review

Meakashi is the 5th chapter in the Higurashi series and the first of the 4 answer arcs. Unfortunately, Chapter 6: Tsumihoroboshi, hasn’t been released outside of Japan yet, so I’m now dying for the announcement of the release. Although there’s no date set, I have heard they are testing it, so hopefully we can continue soon!

Continue reading Higurashi When They Cry: Chapter 5 – Meakashi Review

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege: Operation Outbreak

Operation Chimera is the most recent update brought to Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege on 6th March. As well as the usual balance changes and new cosmetic items, this update also includes the new Outbreak event which will be available to play until 3rd April.

Continue reading Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege: Operation Outbreak

Life is Strange Review

Life is Strange is a story rich adventure game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix in 2015. The game was originally released in chapters, but now the game comes bundled together and is available on PC, Xbox One, Xbox 360, PS4 and PS3. The PC version can be purchased for £15.99 on Steam, but the first chapter can be played for free.

Continue reading Life is Strange Review