Smite is another game I play an awful lot. Last weekend (Friday 3rd March to Sunday 5th March) you could win a Cutesy Avatar chest for each first win of the day on the Clash game mode. I won a game each day and was awarded my chests last night.

As you can see from the picture, I got Cutesy Zhong Kui, Cutesy Bastet and Cutesy Fafnir.

I actually already own most of the items you can get in this chest, but I really wanted the Arachne one and I was a bit disappointed that I didn’t get it. I’m only missing Arachne, Merdusa, Ah Muzen Cab and Doge.

There are 15 cutesy icons available in this chest: Neith, Thor, Bastet, Arachne, 2 Freyas (Freya and Valkyrie), Medusa and Merdusa, The Morrigan, Fafnir, Chef Special Khepri, Changé, Ah Muzen Cab, Zhong Kui and the most recently added Doge.

You can get a roll for this chest by reaching level 1 in the season ticket this year, which is now free! You need 750 Fantasy Points for level 1 and are awarded 10FP for a win and 5FP for a loss. 10 levels have been announced so far, but it’s great that you can get some rewards this year just for playing the game and not having to spend any gems.

If you haven’t played this game before, it’s free to play on steam. But be warned… buying gems can get addictive!

